Fotobunny: FotoBunny Search Results

Webcam Girl Julie: Sexy Temptress

Posted on 04/29/2009

Time for a review of the wonderfull Webcam girl Julie now that I am getting some decent traffic to this site. Having had many pvts with her I can really speak from personal experience on this one! She is beautiful and sexy, always has audio and has a cute laugh! She also has a great taste in music, which is handy as she is always playing some!

Julie on Web CamJulie on Web Cam

She currently has 60 entries in her diary that you can read when you join her fanclub. Mostly in English but also some in French! It was a while ago last time I was in her Fanclub, so it's probably time for me to join again.

She prefers 1-to-1 pvt's to nude chat and personally I have never been in a nude (non-pvt) chat with her, but there again I don't actally ever remember going to a girl's nude chat anyway! She does have a gallery of nude chat photos, so she must do sometimes, unless of course she just goes into nude chat on cams.com when she is in a private with a guy from another site - a trick Webcam Models often use!

Julie on Web CamJulie on Web Cam

I don't normally like just cutting and pasting too much from a girls profile, but this is cool! Take it with a pinch of salt of course, but definately worth reading!

Now tell us about your fantasy sex encounter in detail

I am on a tour in a toilet paper factory. All of a sudden i have this urge to find the toilet. Once i get there i realize that there is no toilet paper. Damn. The group of tourists continue on their tour while i start on my own the chase for the toilet paper. As i walk down a darken hallway i notice a room where the light is on. I open the door and right before my eyes there is a man with his back turned to me who appears to be writing something in a notebook. ' Excuse me', i say. ' I am looking for some toilet paper', i say blushing. ' Oh, right there under the desk, young lady', he says pointing. As i go straight to the desk and bend over i pull up my skirt. 'I don't see any toilet paper here',i say while i turn around and i see the man against the wall with his eyes wide opened, his shirt untucked and pants unzipped touching himself.I suddenly feel this warmth between my legs and i realize that i left my panties in the restroom. 'Oh there is it', i exclaime.I brush myself against him reaching for the toilet paper that was on the shelf right behind man. I look at him from head to toes and smile. " Here is your toilet paper, sir', i say as i hand him a roll of paper and take one for myself.

A Toilet Paper Factory!!!! Really!?!?!

Julie on Web CamJulie on Web Cam

As I said before she likes good music. As I remember I heard her playing Jeff Buckley a while ago. Maybe this isn't your cup of tea? But it's a safer best it will be than some thrash metal or pop boyband crap. (I have nothing against various forms of Metal, just maybe not while trying to chat with a pretty naked girl?? )

Julie on Web CamJulie on Web Cam

She doesn't state in her profile where she is from or how old she is, so I suppose she can't complain when you ask her?

The final entry in her questionaire does sum things up...

How truthful have you been filling out all these extra questions?

I'm a player, baby!

Go and chat with her you won't regret it!

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags cams.com review redhead | Posted on 04/29/2009

Webcam Girls: MoonSun

Posted on 04/28/2009

I've always had a soft spot for a webcam girl and her softspot especially when being touched by another girl on her cam ! Ok... have a look...

Webcam Girls: MoonSun or Moon and Sun?Webcam Girls: MoonSun or Moon and Sun?

Seems to be two girls but not always the two of them together. They're both blonde and look a bit similar so I suppose you could always pretend they were twins if you're into that kind of thing?

Ah... looking in their profile the thumbnails of the 5 video introductions they have recorded look promising and they're both in them:

MoonSun: Video IntroductionsMoonSun: Video IntroductionsMoonSun: Video IntroductionsMoonSun: Video IntroductionsMoonSun: Video Introductions

Almost nothing in their profile, but there is this in the questionaire section:

Where do you fantasize about having sex at? The middle of Central Park

How often do you watch pornos? I enjoy watching porn with my partners. It gets us horny.

Do you enjoy talking dirty during sex? I have to be in a certain mood to enjoy it.

There's a few other things as well, but nothing too interesting. Mostly seem like canned answers, but then again how often do guys both to read these questionaires? Judging by the frequency girls get asked simple questions like how old they are and where they are from, I guess they don't get read too much!

Moon...Moon...

So when are 2 blondes better than 1? I would say that whenever they are willing to kiss each other for you, then they are pretty much always better! Without trying to sound like a broken record, if you join their Fan Club

you can get to see as many of their vidos and nude photos as often as you like. Or of course (did I mention this before?) if you become a VIP member of the site you can pretty much watch whatever you want and also email whoever you like. Nice being able to actually be in contact with a girl after/before/during watching her naked and getting naughtly for you...

I'll leave you with a few more photos, just in case you aren't quite convinced yet!

...Sun?...Sun?

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags cams.com couple blonde teen review | Posted on 04/28/2009

Webcam: House of Love (well 'Lust' anyway)

Posted on 04/26/2009

This is one horny couple! She is amazingly cute, very cute in fact, and he seems ok. (Hey I'm a guy and just not that way inclined! He's not ugly though!).

House of LoveHouse of Love

He must own shares in Viagra Corp surely! to be able to get this frisky with her all the time. Anyway, one thing you can sure of here is no faking here whatsoever. From the closeups here, I think you will agree that he really is ramming his hard cock up her juicy sweet pussy . (just had to put that phrase in bold !)

House of LoveHouse of Love

I have seen them online before, but this time I was browing the models who have the top Fan Club members and spotted them. They have 106 members right now. Fanclubs are a win-win situation really. The models get money each month just for doing what they're already doing and fanclub members get cheaper pvt's and get to watch all recorded shows for free!

House of LoveHouse of Love

They don't say too much in their profile, which is actually a welcome change from models posting massive ASCII art piccies of love hearts and stuff when all you really want to do is read what they will do in pvt?

HELLO, i am jullia 23 and romeo 27 from spain madrid,is a pleasure to have u around and we invite u to come in chat and become a fan , u can find here few friends, fun and real good time .

we give u 69, me or him in top, facial ,anal, rolep,and any naughty fantesys u have ;)

Might be fun for me and my girlfriend to have a pvt with these two...

House of LoveHouse of Love

Ah... really? Jullia and Romeo ? Someone been reading too much Shakespeare recently?! anyway, personally I never believe their online names anyway, so Jullia and Romeo is good enough for me!

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags cams.com couple blonde review | Posted on 04/26/2009

Jenya D with her Big Beautiful... Eyes! lol

Posted on 04/23/2009

She is not a webcam model but she's definitely worth mentioning here. Some of you must know her already and for those ones who doesn't... you haven't lived if you haven't seen this beauty...

Jenya D and her big assetsJenya D and her big assets

She's a very attractive brunette girl with great body and big natural tits. Playboy's girl of the month, but currently only in her own country. She's also one of met-art's top 10 models.

I don't think i need to explain what is met-art do I??? Ok, if you are not joking and really don't know...

MET (Most Erotic Teens)-Art is the biggest site with tasteful professional erotic photos. There are thousands of photosets and a few hundred videos of stunning girls from all over the world. Of course there are not just teens (I don't think you would like your favorite models to be fired after they got to 20 ) but all the models are young and pretty and fully naked, which is pretty important too .

Jenya D, Ukrainian BabeJenya D, Ukrainian Babe

Anyway... finally something about webcams! (hope the link isn't too tenous...)

MET-Art has a related website metmodels.com where you can see the same stunning girls live. Some of them only work on webcams and some actually do photosets for MET-Art too. And metmodels girls make few free public shows for MET-Art members daily.

Actually, this is kind of an important point... If you are a member of metart.com you can join in for FOUR HOURS OF FREE NUDE WEBCAM CHAT every day! sorry for shouting there, but I thought it was worth shouting about! These are not hardcore nude chats, but they are very nude and very sexy... (I'll try and put some more info and screen shots here from some shows tomorrow)

Finally back to our Jenya....

There are really 3 reasons why she's so popular: Firstly she has a very cute smile and the 2 other reasons you can see yourself

A little more about her:

Her real name is Evgenia or just Jenya

She is from Ukraine

She was born 30th of March 1983

Her height is 5'5 (167 cm)

Her weight is 105lbs (49kg)

She has black hair and green eyes

Jenya D, Ukrainian BabeJenya D, Ukrainian Babe

I'm not sure about her bra size but i think photos describe it better then some silly numbers And on metart.com you can see her totally unwrapped Maybe you can see some special feelings for her in my post. All I can say for that... Yes i'm definitely in love with her and specially her amazing TITS eyes

I have two photo galleries of her to add to my site, which hopefully I'll do tomorrow.

Posted by | tags brunette metart review big.breasts | Posted on 04/23/2009

Webcam Girl Ducky: Your Future Sexretary

Posted on 04/21/2009

Here we have an extremely hot Czech brunette girl who is looking for a job as a secretary. She says she's Angelina and that she's 22.

secretary or sexretary?secretary or sexretary?

Not convinced yet? You haven't seen her experience list! This is what she says about herself:

my field of experience is not small;) I like paper work and when I must stay late and you come behind me, look at what I am doing, start to touch my sexy ass, down my legs and back to my ass, it is so easy to take off my panties... Hmmm great paper work... What do u think? Or when I am making a call, I spread my legs, and you can see that I'm not wearing panties today, just teasing you... Or when I have to copy any papers, I sit on the copier and copy my ass and sweet pink tight pussy, and put it behind papers that you wanted ;) Or when we just end our work and we are so horny, I spread my legs on my work desk just for you so we can cum together.......

secretary or sexretary?secretary or sexretary?

I don't have any company but i'm ready to create one only to have her as a secretary! FotoBunny Inc.

secretary or sexretary?secretary or sexretary?

She often works behind the desk or on the desk. You are a boss so you decide... If you have some special requirements about her work outfit you have a lot to choose from. You can ask her about any kind of clothes or underwear, stockings or heels... She's always wearing glasses, that I personaly find very sexy.

She's very professional at using many types of toys and beads... Like every good secretary she's very smiley, chatty, polite and seams to love her work! She really loves it a lot so often takes some work home with her.

Then she's working lying on her bed in underwear but still wearing those sexy glasses. And of course she wouldn't mind her boss visitting her to check if she's doing everything right.

secretary or sexretary?secretary or sexretary?

So if you have a job for her in your company you can meet her on cams.com and invite her for a interview...

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags brunette glasses cams.com review | Posted on 04/21/2009

Webcam Girl Sugar19: *New* and Cute, Cute, Cute!

Posted on 04/18/2009

WOW ... I haven't seen this girl before and as she only has just over 2 pages of nude chat photos I guess she must be pretty new.

cute, cute, cute...cute, cute, cute...

Did I mention that she was cute!? Ah... I think I did. Nothing too naughty available in her nude chat photos so I think I might just have to join her Fan Club or maybe just have a pvt with her. I'm dying to see what she will do in pvt!

cute, cute, cute...cute, cute, cute...

She seemed really sweet in Free Chat but it wasn't long before she went to nude chat and I had no credits to go there with her!

Well, I had to add her to my favourites list on cam.com so I will check in with her again and report back here with any new details and photos!

cute, cute, cute...cute, cute, cute...

Ah... her bio page has suddenly disappeared... my guess is that she has been banned temporarily, but hopefully she'll have her status restored by the time you read this.

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags brunette cams.com teen small.breasts review | Posted on 04/18/2009

Webcam Girl BonyLove: Blonde Beauty with Perfect Pussy

Posted on 04/17/2009

Now this girl really is a babe... BonyLove . She has gorgeous long soft blonde hair, fantastic body and a cute smile! See for yourself...

Blonde BeautyBlonde Beauty

Looking through all her nude photos, she doesn't seem to do anything too hardcore, but then again it doesn't really matter when she's this attractive! I only managed to find 2 photos at all with toys and I put one of them below. Also only managed to find a couple of photos where she actually puts her fingers inside, so if that's the kind of thing you're after maybe you want to try someone else.

Mind you, I could be totally wrong (as I've never had a pvt with her) as she does say in her profile:

i love anal,oral,dp,fingering pussy and ass ....5 fingers in pussy and ass,squirt squit squirt!!!

In fact that is pretty much all she says in her profile! But they do say that pictures speak louder than words! Personally I've never seen the attraction in squirting but I do know at least one friend who would disagree with me!

Blonde BeautyBlonde Beauty

She really does have a lovely pussy so I just had to include one close up. Lips (pussy) that really do look like the petals on an orchid. Soft and sweat I would guess, but who knows... apart from her boyfriend I would guess!

I really need to join her fanclub to watch her videos for free! I'm sure she must have enough stashed away on cams.com!

Which is a good point actually. When you join a models Fan Club you can watch as many of her show videos as often as you want to! for free! In fact I do really need to at least join my own girl's fanclub so we can both watch her shows (if I told you her online nickname I would have to kill you! unless she killed me first of course!)

Blonde BeautyBlonde Beauty

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags cams.com models blonde review | Posted on 04/17/2009

Webcam Girl Lollypop19: My girlfriend's favorite

Posted on 04/10/2009

Ok lets continue with cam girls

As sweet as a LollypopAs sweet as a LollypopAs sweet as a Lollypop

As she says, her name is Jenny, living in Russia and her age changes from 20 to 22 (maybe depends of her mood lol). Anyway looks much younger. She's the kind of girl I used to dream about when I was at school. Well I still wouldn't mind inviting her home for a cup of tea

Very cute face and fit body. Quite small breasts but even so she's got many things to catch your eye, just have a look! The view form behindis amazing!

As sweet as a LollypopAs sweet as a Lollypop

She says about thing that turns her on:

Bubble baths and naughty talk =)

But she doesn't actually talk all that much. Can't say if that's a good thing or bad. Maybe she prefers action more? Or maybe she's just too lazy to type. But she's definitely not too lazy to work for her money. Isn't that what we are looking for? she has audio and a few very cute colorful toys...

As sweet as a LollypopAs sweet as a Lollypop

Some more things to know about her in case one day you invite her for tea...

I like nice hot showers..together, a toasty warm bed, my special *naughty time* here, massages are sooo great, warm breath on my neck, *giggle*, getting naked and doing filthy then....

Nothing unusual but still sounds sweet. Very nice that a girl calls it naughty time instead of work !

As sweet as a LollypopAs sweet as a Lollypop

I wish you lots of naughty time with Jenny

Oh nearly forgot... She also works on LiveJasmin with the name Vorgie19

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags cams.com models brunette review | Posted on 04/10/2009

Webcam Girl 22HotBrunette: Always Online!

Posted on 04/07/2009

Well, she's hot and brunette and though I doubt very much that she's 22 that really doesn't matter at all. Not that she doesn't look 22 of course, it's just that I never believe their ages in the first place and she has been online sometime now.

Oh... I just read her bio and see that she dosn't even claim to be 22 anyway!

Boo!

Hey everyone, I m Anna, 24 y.o. from East Europe, Bulgaria .

I m a model here almost 2 years now, most of you guys know me already and wanted to thank you all for supporting me and for the good times spent together. I love my time here and I am online everyday, I kind of got addicted to it

Few things you should know :I like getting to know you a lil better before pvt ,makes it more personal but sometimes a quickie does the job also i guess

Hot and Brunnette, probably not 22Hot and Brunnette, probably not 22

Well I just checked and she now has 464 Fan Club Members! Wow! I'm not even going to try and work out how much she earns in a month, more than me that's for sure! lol... She's pretty expensive at 4.49/minute in private, in fact very expensive, but as she says:

Be sure that once you enter Pvt ,fan or non fan ,I will try my best to please you as long as you are reasonable

Fair enough then! Now I can't finish without mentioning that she is rather good at shoving in more than 1 toy at the same time, even in the same hole. Maybe that's why she has so many fans? Well, I guess it couldn't hurt... at least I hope not! I hope those toys are smaller than they look on webcam!

Hot and Brunnette and apparently now 24Hot and Brunnette and apparently now 24

If you can bear to look away from certain parts of her anatomy for a few seconds, you must admit that she is very attactive and has amazing eyes. Nice...

As if her age matters with photos like these!As if her age matters with photos like these!

Well... one thing I am totally sure of and that's that she deserves every penny (or dollar) that she earns! And one last last thing... I just checked and she is actually not online! About time!

Photos are © Streamray, Inc. (streamray.com)

Posted by | tags models cams.com brunette review | Posted on 04/07/2009